free web page hit counter

Ten Sports New Frequency 2021

Ten Sports New Frequency 2021 on AsiaSat 7 at 105.5°E

TEN Sports is a leading sports network operating five sports channels – TEN 1, TEN 2, TEN 3, TEN Golf HD and TEN 1 HD. It was previously owned by Taj Television, the distribution arm of Zee Entertainment Enterprises. Sony Pictures Networks announced on 31 August 2016 that it had entered into definitive agreement to acquire the Ten Sports network in a deal worth $385 million.[1]

Ten Sports New Frequency 2021 Logo

It also has a Pakistani feed which broadcasts the matches the original TEN Sports headquarters does along with some which are not broadcast by the original one like matches of International Cricket Council, Asian Cricket Council etc.

The TEN Sports network owns long term broadcast rights for six cricket boards – South Africa, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Pakistan and Sri Lanka – offering its viewers the best of sports action round the clock.

On 1 April 2016, the TEN Sports network rebranded all its channels except TEN Golf HD, and adopted a new brand positioning: ‘Never Stop’. TEN Sports became TEN 1; TEN Action and TEN Cricket became TEN 2 and TEN 3, respectively, while TEN HD was rebranded to TEN 1 HD, which showcases the best of sports across the TEN network.

Channel Name : Ten Sports
Satellite : AsiaSat 7 at 105.5°E
Freq : 4180
Polarization : V
Symbol Rate : 30000
Fec : 3/4
Language : Eng
Update : 2021

Sony Ten is an Indian pay TV sports network owned by Sony Pictures Sports Networks. It cricket, association football, golf, basketball, tennis, MMA and wrestling events. It was launched in 1 April 2002. Sony Pictures Networks acquired the channels from Zee Entertainment.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *